Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.23 headlined by Porsche Vision GT Spyder, Volkswagen ID.R, and Nissan Silvia K’s Type S – PlayStation.Blog

Gran Turismo players! The 1.23 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today September 28 at 11:00pm PDT* (September 29 at 7am BST / 3pm JST).  Play Video Three New Added…

Continue ReadingGran Turismo 7 Update 1.23 headlined by Porsche Vision GT Spyder, Volkswagen ID.R, and Nissan Silvia K’s Type S – PlayStation.Blog

This Week’s Deals with Gold and Spotlight Sale (Week of September 26)

Saints RowSmart Delivery25%DWG*Hell Let LooseXbox Series X|S (Optimized)30%DWG*Diablo Prime Evil CollectionSmart Delivery50%DWG*Tomb Raider: Definitive Survivor TrilogyXbox One, Xbox Series X|S60%DWG*My Friend Peppa Pig – Complete EditionSmart Delivery20%DWG*Bee SimulatorXbox One X…

Continue ReadingThis Week’s Deals with Gold and Spotlight Sale (Week of September 26)